Back to articles

QUIZ: How much do you know about the QIPCO 2000 Guineas?

4 May 2018

Test your knowledge on the first Classic of the Flat season

Churchill and Ryan Moore win the Qipco 2000 Guineas Stakes from Barney Roy and Al Wukair. 6/5/2017 Pic Steve Davies/

10 questions on the record breakers and history makers of the 2000 Guineas. Can you get 100%?